Mon Feb 26, 2024 
   Pools & Schedule
 About Regina
I Love Regina
HRI Logo

Welcome to the official site of Pee Wee Classic
Hockey Regina Inc. presents...

Western Canada's 28th
Annual Premiere
Pee Wee Classic
Pee Wee AA Tournament


2019 Tournament Stats

2019 Results
D-Final: Sherwood Park Steel Kings 3, Regina Blues 2 (OT)
C-Final: Olds Grizzlys 6, Regina Tigers 2
B-Final: Swift Current Broncos 6, Winnipeg Twins 2
A-Finals: Calgary Glenlake Hawks 6, Winnipeg East Railcats 3

1st Team All-Stars
Goaltender: Corben Schnurr, Warman Wildcats
Defense: Tyson Buczkowski, Saskatoon Thunder; Jonas Woo, Winnipeg East Railcats
Forward: Hiroki Gosjsic, Langley Eagles; Gavin Garland, Calgary Glenlake Hawks; Hayden Moore, Winnipeg East Railcats

2nd Team All-Stars
Goaltender: Benjamin Polhill, Bow Valley Timberwolves
Defense: Kalan Anderlini, Langley Eagles; Hunter Paterson, Calgary Glenlake Hawks
Forwards: Matthew O’Sullivan, Winnipeg East Railcats; Drew Williamson, Olds Grizzlys; Aaron Obobaifo, Calgary Bow River Bruins

Tournament MVP: Gavin Garland, Calgary Glenlake Hawks          

Co-operators Centre @ Evraz Place
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
January 23rd - 26th, 2020
19 Fee: $1,925.00 (Canadian)
32 Team Format - 4 Game Guarantee

Player of the game awards for each game
MVP Award for the tournament

SHA/HC Rules Apply

Sanction: T102-20

Pee Wee Classic Hockey Tournament


 Site Produced by BCG Canada Inc. © 2012 ~ All Rights Reserved